Recently, Mass rhyme collective EMS (M.Dot, Revalation, Mayhem, Undu Kati, Kore, Benefit & Desco) delved deep into the world of zombie lore for their single “The Spittin’ Dead.” The following footage is a mini-documentary of EMS behind-the-scenes, as they pushed to create a visual epic.  “The Spittin’ Dead” music video coming soon…

Sean Hines – Role Model

Posted: July 2, 2015 in Singles

Sean  Hines is preparing for his next installment of his Nothing Came Easy series.  This is the first offering
from his upcoming project to be released this year.


Fabeyon – Back To The Essence

Posted: June 26, 2015 in Mixtapes
Click Image for FREE DOWNLOAD!!

Click Image for FREE DOWNLOAD!!

Springfields’ own Fabeyon is putting on for his city!! On “Back To The Essence” Fabeyon takes you on a journey of the golden era of hip hop. The 90’s.

This is the way hip hop should sound. This is the way hip hop should make you feel! Whether you burn or you just chill, I can guarantee that this will quickly become one of your favorite joints to vibe to!

FREE DOWNLOAD!! Click Here!!

Fucked Up – MysteryCipher

Posted: June 8, 2015 in Singles

Fvcked Up Artwork

MysteryCipher ditches his recent ambient laid back Hip Hop sound for a more aggressive Rap tone while also combining his smooth mainstream sound on new release “Fvcked Up”.

After his last release “Stars” being played on 50+ college stations and posted on 50+ blogs around the country, MysteryCipher is back with “Fvcked Up”, another release produced by Studbeats, but with a more up-tempo aggressive vibe that also comes off soothing at times.

MysteryCipher has recently opened for the likes of Hip Hop legend Jadakiss, Chicago’s own Lil Bibby & Lil Durk, as well as TDE’s Ab-Soul. “19 year old artist Mystery Cipher from Boston, MA is creating a serious buzz in New England.”


Ron AR Artist – High Thoughts

Posted: May 16, 2015 in Singles


Ron Artist unleashes a new smash just in time for summer!! So grab your dutches, games, White Owls or whatever you like and get lit!!