Splat860 – Disobey The LP

Splat 860, No Gimmick Music Coalition, and The Legal Dope Spot proudly bring to you Splat860’s highly anticipated album “Disobey The LP”. This project is packed with head nod shit that you will be sure to have on repeat for months to come. With features from the likes of Jordan Meyer, Phil Blount, George Yung, Young Gwop, C-Rocky B, By The Way and many more. Also including production from 4Klassix, Jordan Meyer, Millionaire Music, The Unbeatables, Hollywood Legend Productions, June Jissle, White Key, Triple X Productions, Life and Death Productions, Anno Domini,Beyond Excellence, Phat Crispy Productions, Will Shine, J Gramm & L Rello.
Be sure to listen and download and listen again! After all it’s free!!
Click above image for FREE download!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s