The Conn-viction Tapes


Project Overview:
“The Conn-viction Tapes” is a Connecticut based album entirely produced by SeeS that will feature a different Connecticut artist in collaboration with SeeS on each track. The album is presented by CT Corporate Takeover and upon completion will be streamed online for free and be available for free download on various sites including SoundCloud and DatPiff. The recording process will be documented including videos, photos, and promotional tracks leading up to the release in early 2015.

Artists Confirmed On The Project (subject to change):
SeeS, Oscar Black, High Priest, Theo Manchyld, Rassko Lean, Arkatex, Tripsup, General P, Splat860, Deedz, Chosen, Millz, Williano, Elisoul, Twiin, Big Mach


Follow “The Conn-viction Tapes”! Connect with:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s