G Koop & O-Man vol.58 “Night Terrors” ft. M-Dot


Oakland production team “G Koop and O-man” unleash Volume 58 of their innovative beat-making documentary series. The team members (G Koop, O-man, and Anthony Caruso) have recently worked with DJ Khaled, Jay Z & Future (“I Got The Keys”) Rihanna, 21 Savage & Metro Boomin, Domo Genesis, Royce The 5”9’, The Game, Drake, Funkadelic and Atmosphere. Also included in the team members’ credits are the soundtracks to hit video games “The Last of Us,” “Journey,” and “Bloodborne,” among others.

Each episode of the show features various collaborations with artists and musicians, and this release highlights the Boston/Oakland connection with the Halloween-themed “Night Terrors.”
  “Night Terrors” features Award-Winning Boston Artist M-Dot (EMS Crew), with visual and musical contributions from Victor Keysand Futurist Phil.
Watch Episode – v58 “Night Terrors” (Performance at 5:46)
Stream “Night Terrors” – Audiomack

Download “Night Terrors”  Itunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s